Sorry we can't be there

The next best thing we can do is help you find someone else to take our place. Here is a list of vendors that we think could help you!

Please note: we don't have a personal relationship with all of these vendors. This is just meant to be a resource to help you with your wedding planning.

PHOTOGRAPHERS

Izabela Rachwal - www.rachwalphotography.com
FOC Photography - www.foc.photography
Jay Siemens - www.jaysiemensmedia.com
Derek Bogdan - www.derekbogdanphotography.com
Mandy Wright - www.mandywrightphotograhy.com
Kalla Photography - www.kallaphotography.com
Esther Funk - www.estherfunkphotography.com
Singh Photography - www.singhphotography.ca
Casey Nolin - www.caseynolin.com
Janique Tessier - www.janiquetessierphotography.com
Gabriell Touchette - www.egabrielle.com
Cojo Photo - www.cojophoto.com
Xandra Photography - www.xandraphotography.com
Victoria Anne - www.victoriaannephotography.ca
Sightlines Photography - lifestyle.sightlinesphoto.ca/wedding
Victoria Koehler - www.victoriakoehlerphotography.ca
Curtis Moore - www.moorephotography.ca
Charmain Mallari - www.charmainemallari.com
Keila Marie - www.keilamariephotography.com
Prairie Glow Photography - www.prairieglowphotography.com
Cynthia Bettencourt - www.cynthiabettencourt.com
Janelle Baldwin - www.janellebaldwinphotography.com
Belin Rodikli - www.belinrodikli.com
Camryn Elizabeth - www.camryn-elizabeth.com
Stardust Photography - www.stardustphotography.ca
Irina Galeeva - www.irinagaleevaphotography.ca
Tiffany Eickenberg - www.facebook.com/tiffanyeickenbergphotography
Stephanie Hodgson - www.shodgsonphotography.com
**Winnipeg Wedding Photographers Collective - www.wpgwpc.com
Aimée de la Lande - www.aimeedelalande.photography
Lauren Cox - www.laurencoxphotography.com

** denotes video services available as well

Videographers

Dean Rover - www.deanroverfilms.com
Mindscape Studios - www.mindscapestudios.ca
111 Films - www.111films.ca
**JAG Videos - www.jagvideos.com
Folks Films - www.folksfilms.com
Story Book Cinema - www.facebook.com/storybookcinema
Reidov - www.reidov.com
Roston Digital - www.facebook.com/rostondigitalHD/

** denotes photo services available as well